Mandurah Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Mandurah Council has an approximate area of 220 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bouvard, Clifton, Coodanup, Dawesville, Dudley Park, Erskine, Falcon, Greenfields, Halls Head, Herron, Lakelands, Madora Bay, Mandurah, Meadow Springs, Parklands, San Remo, Silver Sands and Wannanup.

It is surrounded by the councils of Murray, Rockingham and Waroona.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Dawesville plus parts of Mandurah.

It is within the federal electorate of Canning.