Waroona Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Waroona Council has an approximate area of 830 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Hamel, Lake Clifton and Preston Beach.

It is comprised of the localities of Nanga Brook, Wagerup and Waroona.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boddington, Harvey, Mandurah and Murray.

It is within the state electorate of Murray-wellington.

It is within the federal electorate of Canning.