Harvey Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Harvey Council has an approximate area of 1,700 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Australind, Beela, Benger, Binningup, Brunswick, Cookernup, Harvey, Leschenault, Parkfield, Roelands, Uduc, Warawarrup, Wellesley, Wokalup and Yarloop.

It is comprised of the localities of Hoffman, Mornington and Myalup.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boddington, Bunbury, Collie, Dardanup and Waroona.

It is within the state electorate of Murray-wellington.

It is within the federal electorate of Forrest.