Dardanup Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Dardanup Council has an approximate area of 530 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Burekup, Crooked Brook, Dardanup, Dardanup West, Eaton, Ferguson, Henty, Millbridge, Paradise, Picton East, Waterloo and Wellington Mill.

It is comprised of the locality of Wellington Forest.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bunbury, Capel, Collie, Donnybrook-balingup and Harvey.

It is within the state electorate of Collie-preston.

It is within the federal electorate of Forrest.