Waterloo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Waterloo has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Australind, Burekup, Eaton, Henty, Millbridge, Paradise, Picton East and Roelands.

It is within the council of Dardanup.

It is within the state electorate of Collie-preston.

It is within the federal electorate of Forrest.