Comerong Island Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Comerong Island has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coolangatta, Culburra Beach, Greenwell Point, Numbaa, Orient Point, Pyree and Shoalhaven Heads.

It is within the council of Shoalhaven.

It is within the state electorate of South Coast.

It is within the federal electorate of Gilmore.