Erskineville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Erskineville has an approximate area of 0.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandria, Eveleigh, Newtown and St Peters.

It is within the council of Sydney.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Heffron and Newtown.

It is within the federal electorate of Sydney.