Heffron Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Heffron has an approximate area of 35 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Centennial Park, Kensington, Mascot, Moore Park, Rosebery, St Peters, Sydenham and Zetland plus parts of Botany Bay, Eastlakes, Erskineville, Kingsford, Randwick, Tempe and Waterloo.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Botany Bay, Inner West, Randwick, Rockdale and Sydney.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Coogee, Maroubra, Newtown, Rockdale, Summer Hill, Sydney and Vaucluse.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Barton, Grayndler, Kingsford Smith, Sydney and Wentworth.