Wentworth Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Wentworth has an approximate area of 38 km².

It is comprised of 21 suburbs including Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Centennial Park, Darling Point, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, North Bondi, Paddington, Point Piper, Queens Park, Rose Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Vaucluse, Watsons Bay and Waverley plus parts of another 5 suburbs.

It is comprised of the councils of Waverley and Woollahra plus parts of Randwick, Sydney and Unincorporated.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Vaucluse plus parts of Coogee, Heffron and Sydney.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Kingsford Smith, North Sydney, Sydney and Warringah.