Unincorporated Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Unincorporated Council has an approximate area of 94 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Lord Howe Island and North Harbour plus parts of Botany Bay, Dawes Point, Middle Harbour, Millers Point, Sydney and Woolloomooloo.

It is surrounded by the councils of Botany Bay, Canada Bay, Hunters Hill, Inner West, Ku-ring-gai, Lane Cove, Mosman, North Sydney, Northern Beaches, Parramatta, Randwick, Rockdale, Ryde, Sutherland Shire, Sydney, Willoughby and Woollahra.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Balmain, Drummoyne, Lane Cove, Manly, Maroubra, North Shore, Port Macquarie, Rockdale, Sydney, Vaucluse and Willoughby.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Grayndler, Kingsford Smith, North Sydney, Reid, Sydney, Warringah and Wentworth.