Lane Cove Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Lane Cove has an approximate area of 37 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of East Ryde, Gladesville, Greenwich, Henley, Hunters Hill, Huntleys Cove, Huntleys Point, Lane Cove, Lane Cove West, Linley Point, Longueville, Northwood, Putney, Riverview, Tennyson Point and Woolwich plus parts of Artarmon, Chatswood West, Lane Cove North, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Ryde and St Leonards.

It is comprised of the councils of Hunters Hill and Lane Cove plus parts of Ryde, Unincorporated and Willoughby.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balmain, Davidson, Drummoyne, Ku-ring-gai, North Shore, Ryde and Willoughby.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bennelong and North Sydney.