Willoughby Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Willoughby has an approximate area of 24 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cammeray, Castlecrag, Chatswood, Middle Cove, Naremburn, North Willoughby, Northbridge, Willoughby and Willoughby East plus parts of Artarmon, Chatswood West, Cremorne, Crows Nest, Lane Cove North, Middle Harbour, Neutral Bay, Roseville and St Leonards.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of North Sydney, Unincorporated and Willoughby.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Davidson, Lane Cove, Manly and North Shore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bradfield and North Sydney.