North Sydney Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of North Sydney has an approximate area of 50 km².

It is comprised of 31 suburbs including Artarmon, Cammeray, Castlecrag, Crows Nest, Greenwich, Henley, Hunters Hill, Huntleys Cove, Huntleys Point, Kirribilli, Lane Cove, Lane Cove North, Lane Cove West, Lavender Bay, Linley Point, Longueville, Mcmahons Point, Middle Cove, Milsons Point, Naremburn, North Sydney, North Willoughby, Northbridge, Northwood and Riverview plus parts of another 7 suburbs.

It is comprised of the councils of Hunters Hill and Lane Cove plus parts of North Sydney, Unincorporated and Willoughby.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Lane Cove, North Shore and Willoughby.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Bennelong, Bradfield, Grayndler, Reid, Sydney, Warringah and Wentworth.