North Shore Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of North Shore has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cremorne Point, Kirribilli, Kurraba Point, Lavender Bay, Mcmahons Point, Milsons Point, Mosman, North Sydney, Waverton and Wollstonecraft plus parts of Cremorne, Crows Nest, Middle Harbour, Neutral Bay, North Harbour and St Leonards.

It is comprised of the council of Mosman plus parts of North Sydney and Unincorporated.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balmain, Lane Cove, Manly, Sydney, Vaucluse and Willoughby.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of North Sydney and Warringah.