Balmain Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Balmain has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Annandale, Balmain, Balmain East, Birchgrove, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Leichhardt, Lilyfield and Rozelle plus parts of Camperdown and Ultimo.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Inner West, Sydney and Unincorporated.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Drummoyne, Lane Cove, Newtown, North Shore, Summer Hill and Sydney.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Grayndler and Sydney.