Summer Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Summer Hill has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Dulwich Hill, Haberfield and Summer Hill plus parts of Ashbury, Ashfield, Croydon Park, Lewisham, Marrickville and Petersham.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Canterbury-bankstown and Inner West.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Balmain, Canterbury, Drummoyne, Heffron, Newtown, Rockdale and Strathfield.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Barton, Grayndler and Watson.