Canterbury Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Canterbury has an approximate area of 21 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Belmore, Campsie, Canterbury, Clemton Park, Earlwood and Hurlstone Park plus parts of Ashbury, Belfield, Beverly Hills, Kingsgrove and Roselands.

It is within the council of Canterbury-bankstown.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Kogarah, Lakemba, Rockdale, Strathfield and Summer Hill.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Barton and Watson.