Lakemba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Lakemba has an approximate area of 24 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Chullora, Greenacre, Lakemba, Mount Lewis and Wiley Park plus parts of Bankstown, Beverly Hills, Narwee, Padstow, Punchbowl, Riverwood and Roselands.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Canterbury-bankstown and Strathfield.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Auburn, Bankstown, Canterbury, East Hills, Kogarah, Oatley and Strathfield.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Banks and Watson.