Bradfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Bradfield has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Castle Cove, East Killara, East Lindfield, Gordon, Killara, Lindfield, North Turramurra, North Wahroonga, Pymble, Roseville, Roseville Chase, South Turramurra, St Ives, St Ives Chase, Turramurra, Wahroonga, Waitara, Warrawee and West Pymble plus parts of 7 suburbs including Asquith, Chatswood, Chatswood West, Hornsby, Middle Harbour and Mount Colah.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Hornsby, Ku-ring-gai and Willoughby.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Ku-ring-gai plus parts of Davidson, Hornsby and Willoughby.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Bennelong, Berowra, Mackellar, North Sydney and Warringah.