Berowra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Berowra has an approximate area of 790 km².

It is comprised of 32 suburbs including Annangrove, Arcadia, Berowra, Berowra Creek, Berowra Heights, Berowra Waters, Berrilee, Brooklyn, Canoelands, Cheltenham, Cherrybrook, Cowan, Dangar Island, Dural, Fiddletown, Forest Glen, Galston, Glenhaven, Glenorie, Hornsby Heights, Kenthurst, Laughtondale, Maroota, Middle Dural and Milsons Passage plus parts of another 13 suburbs.

It is comprised of the council of Hornsby plus parts of The Hills Shire.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Hornsby plus parts of Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Epping and Hawkesbury.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Bennelong, Bradfield, Mackellar, Macquarie, Mitchell, Parramatta and Robertson.