Kenthurst Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Kenthurst has an approximate area of 46 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annangrove, Dural, Glenhaven, Glenorie, Kellyville, Maraylya and Middle Dural.

It is within the council of The Hills Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Castle Hill and Hawkesbury.

It is within the federal electorate of Berowra.