Mackellar Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Mackellar has an approximate area of 230 km².

It is comprised of 33 suburbs including Avalon Beach, Bayview, Belrose, Bilgola Beach, Bilgola Plateau, Church Point, Clareville, Coasters Retreat, Collaroy, Collaroy Plateau, Cottage Point, Cromer, Currawong Beach, Davidson, Duffys Forest, Elanora Heights, Elvina Bay, Great Mackerel Beach, Ingleside, Ku-ring-gai Chase, Lovett Bay, Mccarrs Creek, Mona Vale, Morning Bay and Narrabeen plus parts of another 5 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Northern Beaches council.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Davidson, Pittwater and Wakehurst.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Berowra, Bradfield, Robertson and Warringah.