Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

Mitchell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Mitchell has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Baulkham Hills, Beaumont Hills, Bella Vista, Box Hill, Kellyville, Nelson and Winston Hills plus parts of Castle Hill, Maraylya, North Rocks, Northmead, Old Toongabbie, Rouse Hill and West Pennant Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Parramatta and The Hills Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill and Seven Hills.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Berowra, Greenway, Macquarie and Parramatta.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window