Nelson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Nelson has an approximate area of 4.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annangrove, Box Hill, Maraylya and Rouse Hill.

It is within the council of The Hills Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Castle Hill.

It is within the federal electorate of Mitchell.