Seven Hills Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Seven Hills has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Constitution Hill, Kings Langley, Northmead, Old Toongabbie and Winston Hills plus parts of Lalor Park, Pendle Hill, Seven Hills, Toongabbie, Wentworthville and Westmead.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Blacktown and Parramatta.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Baulkham Hills, Blacktown, Granville, Parramatta, Prospect and Riverstone.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Greenway, Mitchell and Parramatta.