Riverstone Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Riverstone has an approximate area of 73 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Acacia Gardens, Glenwood, Kellyville Ridge, Parklea, Riverstone, Schofields, Stanhope Gardens and The Ponds plus parts of Marsden Park, Quakers Hill, Rouse Hill and Vineyard.

It is within the council of Blacktown.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Baulkham Hills, Blacktown, Castle Hill, Hawkesbury, Londonderry, Mount Druitt and Seven Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Chifley and Greenway.