Mount Druitt Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mount Druitt has an approximate area of 39 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bidwill, Blackett, Colebee, Dean Park, Dharruk, Glendenning, Hassall Grove, Hebersham, Minchinbury, Oakhurst, Plumpton and Rooty Hill plus parts of Emerton, Lethbridge Park, Mount Druitt and Shalvey.

It is within the council of Blacktown.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Blacktown, Londonderry, Mulgoa, Prospect and Riverstone.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Chifley and Mcmahon.