Mcmahon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Mcmahon has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Eastern Creek, Erskine Park, Fairfield Heights, Greystanes, Guildford West, Horsley Park, Huntingwood, Merrylands West, Minchinbury, Mount Vernon, Old Guildford, Pemulwuy, Smithfield, St Clair, Wetherill Park, Woodpark and Yennora plus parts of 11 suburbs including Abbotsbury, Canley Vale, Cecil Park, Fairfield, Fairfield West, Guildford, Kemps Creek and Merrylands.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Blacktown, Cumberland, Fairfield and Penrith.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Fairfield, Granville, Mount Druitt, Mulgoa and Prospect.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Blaxland, Chifley, Fowler, Greenway, Lindsay, Parramatta and Werriwa.