Lindsay Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Lindsay has an approximate area of 340 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Berkshire Park, Caddens, Cambridge Gardens, Cambridge Park, Castlereagh, Claremont Meadows, Colyton, Cranebrook, Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Glenmore Park, Jamisontown, Jordan Springs, Kingswood, Leonay, Llandilo, Londonderry, North St Marys, Oxley Park, Penrith, Regentville, South Penrith, Werrington, Werrington County and Werrington Downs plus parts of 6 suburbs including Agnes Banks, Badgerys Creek, Luddenham, Mulgoa and Orchard Hills.

It is adjacent to the locality of Blue Mountains National Park.

It is comprised of parts of the Penrith council.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Londonderry, Mulgoa and Penrith.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Chifley, Hume, Macquarie, Mcmahon and Werriwa.