Werriwa Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Werriwa has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of 27 suburbs including Ashcroft, Austral, Bardia, Bonnyrigg Heights, Busby, Carnes Hill, Cartwright, Casula, Cecil Hills, Edmondson Park, Elizabeth Hills, Glenfield, Green Valley, Heckenberg, Hinchinbrook, Horningsea Park, Hoxton Park, Len Waters Estate, Long Point, Lurnea, Macquarie Fields, Macquarie Links, Middleton Grange, Miller and Prestons plus parts of another 10 suburbs.

It is adjacent to the locality of Holsworthy.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Campbelltown and Liverpool.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cabramatta, Camden, Holsworthy, Liverpool, Macquarie Fields and Mulgoa.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Fowler, Hughes, Hume, Lindsay, Macarthur and Mcmahon.