Campbelltown Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Campbelltown Council has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is comprised of 33 suburbs including Airds, Ambarvale, Bardia, Blair Athol, Blairmount, Bow Bowing, Bradbury, Campbelltown, Claymore, Eagle Vale, Englorie Park, Eschol Park, Gilead, Glen Alpine, Glenfield, Ingleburn, Kearns, Kentlyn, Leumeah, Long Point, Macquarie Fields, Macquarie Links, Menangle Park, Minto and Minto Heights plus parts of another 4 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Holsworthy locality.

It is surrounded by the councils of Camden, Liverpool, Sutherland Shire, Wollondilly and Wollongong.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Campbelltown plus parts of Macquarie Fields.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Macarthur and Werriwa.