Camden Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Camden Council has an approximate area of 200 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bickley Vale, Camden, Camden South, Catherine Field, Cobbitty, Currans Hill, Elderslie, Ellis Lane, Gledswood Hills, Grasmere, Harrington Park, Kirkham, Narellan, Narellan Vale, Oran Park, Smeaton Grange and Spring Farm plus parts of Bringelly, Cawdor, Gregory Hills, Leppington, Mount Annan and Rossmore.

It is surrounded by the councils of Campbelltown, Liverpool and Wollondilly.

It is within the state electorate of Camden.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Hume and Macarthur.