Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

Granville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Granville has an approximate area of 23 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Clyde, Mays Hill, Merrylands, Merrylands West and South Wentworthville plus parts of Granville, Greystanes, Guildford, Holroyd, Parramatta, South Granville, Wentworthville and Westmead.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Cumberland and Parramatta.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Auburn, Bankstown, Fairfield, Parramatta, Prospect and Seven Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mcmahon and Parramatta.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window