Parramatta Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Parramatta has an approximate area of 5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Camellia, Dundas, Granville, Harris Park, Holroyd, Mays Hill, Merrylands, North Parramatta, Oatlands, Rosehill, Rydalmere and Westmead.

It is within the council of Parramatta.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Granville and Parramatta.

It is within the federal electorate of Parramatta.