Minchinbury Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Minchinbury has an approximate area of 4.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Colyton, Eastern Creek, Erskine Park, Mount Druitt, Oxley Park and Rooty Hill.

It is within the council of Blacktown.

It is within the state electorate of Mount Druitt.

It is within the federal electorate of Mcmahon.