Blacktown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Blacktown has an approximate area of 33 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Doonside, Kings Park, Marayong and Woodcroft plus parts of Blacktown, Bungarribee, Lalor Park, Quakers Hill and Seven Hills.

It is within the council of Blacktown.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Mount Druitt, Prospect, Riverstone and Seven Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Chifley and Greenway.