Blacktown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Blacktown has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Arndell Park, Doonside, Huntingwood, Kings Langley, Kings Park, Lalor Park, Marayong, Prospect, Seven Hills and Woodcroft.

It is within the council of Blacktown.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Blacktown and Prospect.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Chifley and Greenway.