Hornsby Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Hornsby has an approximate area of 320 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Arcadia, Asquith, Berowra, Berowra Heights, Berowra Waters, Berrilee, Cowan, Dangar Island, Fiddletown, Galston, Hornsby, Hornsby Heights, Milsons Passage, Mount Colah, Mount Kuring-gai and Westleigh plus parts of Berowra Creek, Brooklyn, Dural, Glenhaven, Middle Dural, Normanhurst, Pennant Hills, Thornleigh and Waitara.

It is within the council of Hornsby.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Castle Hill, Epping, Gosford, Hawkesbury, Ku-ring-gai and Pittwater.

It is within the federal electorate of Berowra.