Ku-ring-gai Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Ku-ring-gai has an approximate area of 52 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of North Turramurra, North Wahroonga, South Turramurra, Turramurra, Wahroonga, Warrawee and West Pymble plus parts of Gordon, Killara, Normanhurst, North Epping, Pymble, Thornleigh and Waitara.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Hornsby and Ku-ring-gai.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Davidson, Epping, Hornsby, Lane Cove, Pittwater and Ryde.

It is within the federal electorate of Bradfield.