Ku-ring-gai Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Ku-Ring-Gai Council has an approximate area of 85 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of East Killara, East Lindfield, Gordon, Killara, Lindfield, North Turramurra, North Wahroonga, Pymble, Roseville Chase, South Turramurra, St Ives, St Ives Chase, Turramurra, Warrawee and West Pymble plus parts of Roseville and Wahroonga.

It is surrounded by the councils of Hornsby, Northern Beaches, Ryde, Unincorporated and Willoughby.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Davidson and Ku-ring-gai.

It is comprised of parts of the Bradfield federal electorate.