Gosford Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Gosford has an approximate area of 870 km².

It is comprised of 39 suburbs including Bar Point, Blackwall, Booker Bay, Calga, Cheero Point, Cogra Bay, East Gosford, Ettalong Beach, Glenworth Valley, Gosford, Greengrove, Gunderman, Horsfield Bay, Kariong, Koolewong, Little Wobby, Lower Mangrove, Mangrove Creek, Mangrove Mountain, Marlow, Mooney Mooney, Mooney Mooney Creek, Mount White, North Gosford and Pearl Beach plus parts of another 7 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Kulnura locality.

It is within the council of Central Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cessnock, Hawkesbury, Hornsby, Pittwater, Terrigal, The Entrance and Wyong.

It is comprised of parts of the Robertson federal electorate.