Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

Terrigal Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Terrigal has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is comprised of 28 suburbs including Avoca Beach, Bensville, Bouddi, Copacabana, Daleys Point, Davistown, Empire Bay, Erina, Erina Heights, Forresters Beach, Hardys Bay, Holgate, Killcare, Killcare Heights, Kincumber, Kincumber South, Macmasters Beach, Matcham, North Avoca and Picketts Valley plus parts of another 4 suburbs.

It is within the council of Central Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Gosford and The Entrance.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dobell and Robertson.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window