Skip to Content
My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Navigate to the view diary button to switch to a diary at this location.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region button

The Entrance Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of The Entrance has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bateau Bay, Blue Bay, Fountaindale, Glenning Valley, Killarney Vale, Long Jetty, Niagara Park, Shelly Beach, The Entrance, The Entrance North, Toowoon Bay, Tumbi Umbi and Wyoming plus parts of 8 suburbs including Berkeley Vale, Kangy Angy, Lisarow, Magenta, Mount Elliot, Narara and Ourimbah.

It is within the council of Central Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Gosford, Terrigal and Wyong.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dobell and Robertson.

Need help using the website?

For help on how to use this website click on the Get Help button.

If you are trying to contact an organisation listed here please use the methods supplied by the organisation.

Get Help Send an email enquiry to the My Community Directory support team or search the knowledge base about this website. Note that this will open in a new window