Wyong Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Wyong has an approximate area of 640 km².

It is comprised of 39 suburbs including Alison, Blue Haven, Bushells Ridge, Canton Beach, Cedar Brush Creek, Charmhaven, Chittaway Bay, Chittaway Point, Dooralong, Durren Durren, Gorokan, Halloran, Hamlyn Terrace, Jilliby, Kanwal, Kiar, Lake Haven, Lemon Tree, Little Jilliby, Mardi, Norah Head, Noraville, Palm Grove, Palmdale and Ravensdale plus parts of another 7 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Kulnura locality.

It is within the council of Central Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cessnock, Gosford, Lake Macquarie, Swansea and The Entrance.

It is comprised of parts of the Dobell federal electorate.