Millers Point Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Millers Point has an approximate area of 0.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barangaroo, Dawes Point, Sydney and The Rocks.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Sydney and Unincorporated.

It is within the state electorate of Sydney.

It is within the federal electorate of Sydney.