Sydney Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Sydney has an approximate area of 3.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barangaroo, Darlinghurst, Haymarket, Millers Point, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, The Rocks, Ultimo and Woolloomooloo.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Sydney and Unincorporated.

It is within the state electorate of Sydney.

It is within the federal electorate of Sydney.