Darlinghurst Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Darlinghurst has an approximate area of 0.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Darling Point, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, Paddington, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Surry Hills, Sydney and Woolloomooloo.

It is within the council of Sydney.

It is within the state electorate of Sydney.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Sydney and Wentworth.