Kingsford Smith Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Kingsford Smith has an approximate area of 91 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Banksmeadow, Botany, Chifley, Coogee, Daceyville, Eastgardens, Eastlakes, Hillsdale, Kensington, Kingsford, La Perouse, Little Bay, Maroubra, Mascot, Matraville, Pagewood, Phillip Bay, Port Botany and South Coogee plus parts of Botany Bay, Clovelly, Moore Park, Randwick and Rosebery.

It is comprised of the council of Botany Bay plus parts of Randwick, Rockdale and Unincorporated.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Maroubra plus parts of Coogee, Heffron and Rockdale.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Barton, Cook, Grayndler, Sydney and Wentworth.