Coogee Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Coogee has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee, Queens Park, South Coogee, Tamarama and Waverley plus parts of Bondi, Bondi Junction and Randwick.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Randwick and Waverley.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Heffron, Maroubra, Sydney and Vaucluse.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Kingsford Smith and Wentworth.