Randwick Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Randwick Council has an approximate area of 37 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Chifley, Clovelly, Coogee, Kensington, Kingsford, La Perouse, Little Bay, Maroubra, Matraville, Phillip Bay, Port Botany, Randwick and South Coogee plus parts of Centennial Park.

It is surrounded by the councils of Botany Bay, Sydney, Unincorporated, Waverley and Woollahra.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Coogee, Heffron and Maroubra.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Kingsford Smith and Wentworth.